Links

Homelessness code of guidance for local authorities Homelessness code of guidance for local authorities
Homelessness Reduction Act: policy factsheets https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/homelessness-reduction-bill-policy-factsheets
LBB Homeless Strategy Report 2018-2022 https://cds.bromley.gov.uk/documents/s50055488/App.%20to%20Homelessness%20Strategy.pdf
Community Links Bromley http://www.communitylinksbromley.org.uk
Universal Credit https://www.gov.uk/universal-credit
Consumer Credit Counselling Service http://www.cccs.co.uk/Home.aspx
Homes and Communities Agency http://www.homesandcommunities.co.uk/newsevent
Citizens Advice Bureau http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk
JusB http://www.jusb.co.uk
Bromley Y http://www.bromley-y.org.uk
Bromley Council - Housing https://www.bromley.gov.uk/info/200052/housing_advice
Charity Commission http://www.charity-commission.gov.uk
Habinteg - Disabled Housing https://www.habinteg.org.uk/
Housing Rights http://www.housing-rights.info/
Housing Justice http://www.housingjustice.org.uk
Building the Big Society http://www.communities.gov.uk/communities/bigsociety/
The Big Gap (Autism) http://www,btgse.co.uk
Community Care http://www.communitycare.co.uk
London Gang Exit https://saferlondon.org.uk/services/london-gang-exit/
Sitra http://www.sitra.org.uk
National Council for Voluntary Organisations http://www.ncvo-vol.org.uk
Support Solutions http://forum.supportsolutions.co.uk
Community Care Inform http://www.ccinform.co.uk
Home and Communities Agency http://www.homesandcommunities.co.uk
Chislehurst Rotary Club http://www.chislehurstrotaryclub.org.uk
West Wickham Rotary Club http://www.rotary1120.org
London Borough of Bromley http://www.bromley.gov.uk
Bromley Town Church http://www.bromleytownchurch.com
Be Engaged http://www.beengaged.org
St Joseph’s Church, Bromley http://www.stjosephsbromley.org
St Anthony of Padua, Anerley http://www.stanthonyofpaduaanerley.com
Bromley Christian Centre http://www.bcc-bromley.org.uk
Bromley Methodist Church http://www.bromleymethodistchurch.org.uk
Bromley United Reformed Church http://wwww.bromleyurc.org.uk
St Mary's Church, Bromley http://www.stmarys-bromley.org.uk
St Peter and St Paul, Bromley http://www.bromleyparishchurch.org